A concert dedicated to the centennial of the Armenian Genocide with

The Armenian National Philharmonic Orchestra 

The National Chamber Choir of Armenia & The Hover Chamber Choir

Conductor: Eduard Topchjan

Soloists: Sergey Khachatryan (violin)Berj Karazian (tenor)Irina Zakyan (soprano)Sargis Bazhbeuk-Melikyan (baritone)Narine Ananikyan (mezzo soprano)

A. Khachaturian: 
Spartacus Ballet Suites
J. Brahms: Violin Concerto in D major by with the exceptional participation of SergeyKhachatryan, violin

W.A Mozart: Requiem in D minor


This event is sponsored by

With the Support of